Featured post

VIDA DE-sign by Michael Buckingham, aka Mick Muttley

Dear friends (yeah really, one of those) I have become a women's wear designer for VIDA! http://shopvida.com/collections/voices/ ...

Friday, 25 December 2009

SubVersion Stop 49: Code @ NuKillaBeats, Nov 7th 2009

Retrospecting a month, I had much fun attending NuKillaBeats with ASC in Limerick, Ireland. It was great to meet him after chatting online for three annums, and also see friends Conor (Code, Subtle Audio) and Louisa (girlfriend, flyer design).

I obtained a SubVersion exclusive from this outing: Code's contribution for the night, representing dubs from Dak, old classics like Blu Mar Ten's "She Moves Through", and a crate of gems bigger than stocking fillers would breach.


01. Blu Mar Ten - She Moves Through (Good Looking)
02. Intense - Eastern Promise (Good Looking)
03. Breakage - The Look (Scientific Wax)
04. Deep Blue & Blame - Transitions (Moving Shadow)
05. Axis - Solution (Good Looking)
06. Skitty - Bennies (Scientific Wax Digital)
07. Jubei & Cern - Black Hole (Ingredients)
08. Optical & Ryme Tyme - Headhunters (Virus)
09. Fracture & Neptune - Killerwhat? (Astrophonica)
10. ASC - Fresh (Offshore)
11. Total Science - No Smoking (Advanced)
12. Skitty - City Of Quest (Scientific Wax Digital)
13. Dak - Coffee (Unreleased)
14. Fanu - Orient Dawn (13 Music)
15. Marcus Intalex & ST Files - Lose Control (Metalheadz)
16. Fushara - Alien Technology (Unreleased)
17. Jonny L - I Let U (XL Recordings)


No comments:

Post a Comment